Search
Monday, May 22, 2017

The Waveney and District Group of Ramblers have two walks coming up over the coming days.

Read more
Gillingham
Friday, May 19, 2017

Three teenagers were taken to hospital with cuts, bruises and head injuries after a car was in collision with a bus near Beccles.

Read more
NHS
Friday, May 19, 2017

Southwold’s first team have really got to grips with life in Norfolk League Division Two.

Read more
Gillingham
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

After a slow start Southwold’s season kicked into life last week on and off the field.

Read more
Gillingham
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

It caused what would today be equivalent to £5bn worth of damage, and British industry took a 10pc output hit.

Read more
Gillingham
Friday, December 9, 2016

Today we can name and shame the first batch of motorists who have appeared in court after risking their own lives - and the lives of others - by drinking and driving.

Read more
Norwich Magistrates Court
Sunday, October 9, 2016

Work will begin on the night of Thursday, October 20 to replace the bridge movement joints on A143 Haddiscoe Viaduct.

Read more
Gillingham
Saturday, October 1, 2016

Furious Norwich City Ladies coach Scott Emmerson has warned his squad they are playing for their futures.

Read more
Gillingham
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Norwich City Ladies were blown away by their strong and well-organised Gillingham counterparts at Chatham.

Read more
Gillingham
Saturday, September 24, 2016

Norwich City will need to end Gillingham’s unbeaten start to the campaign if they are to return to winning ways.

Read more
Gillingham
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

A depleted Norwich City Ladies team lost a keenly-fought battle at AFC Wimbledon in Women’s Premier League South East Division One.

Read more
Cup
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

The penultimate week of the Norfolk League season saw many promotion and relegation issues sorted, although not all, writes Mike Ridout.

Read more
Norfolk League

Most Read

Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 19°C

min temp: 13°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the
Lowestoft Journal
e-edition today

Subscribe

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter