Search
Mon, 13:21

A stolen car has been found burnt out at the bottom of Corton Cliffs, near Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Monday, November 13, 2017

Police are hunting a man who indecently exposed himself to a teenage girl in Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Monday, November 13, 2017

Witnesses are being sought after a vehicle parked on a street in Lowestoft was damaged.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Police are appealing to the public for help identifying a man in connection with the theft of a bicycle in Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Monday, August 7, 2017

Police are appealing for witnesses following an arson attack in Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Saturday, June 24, 2017

A charitable fund set up in memory of a popular Lowestoft teenager is continuing to help others after reaching a major milestone.

Read more
High Memorial Fund
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Witnesses are being sought after a handbag was stolen.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Monday, May 15, 2017

Firefighters spent just over 30 minutes dealing with a van blaze in Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Saturday, April 22, 2017

A joint Emergency Services Cadets scheme has been hailed as a “fantastic” success by Suffolk’s Police and Crime Commissioner.

Read more
Tim Passmore
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Police are seeking witnesses after two teenagers were assaulted in Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Police are seeking witnesses after three vehicles were damaged in Oulton Broad, Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Friday, March 10, 2017

Police patrols are being stepped up following reports of anti-social behaviour in Carlton Colville.

Read more
Mark Boggis
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Witnesses are being sought after a window was smashed at a home in Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Thursday, February 9, 2017

A minibus blaze in a workshop unit in Lowestoft has been contained by firefighters.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Sunday, February 5, 2017

Lowestoft police ‏arrested a motorist on suspicion of drink driving in the early hours of this morning (Sunday) – as they attempted to cross the town’s Bascule bridge, which has been closed overnight recently for repair works.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Lowestoft police were called to a spate of incidents across Waveney last night (Friday) and into the early hours of this morning (Saturday).

Read more
Lowestoft police
Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Police attended a call, at just after midnight, on December 26 to reports of multiple people fighting in the street in Bridge Road, Oulton Broad.

Read more
Lowestoft police

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 5°C

min temp: 1°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the
Lowestoft Journal
e-edition today

Subscribe

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter