Search

KFC is a big name in the fast-food world thanks to its special recipe of 11 herbs and spices.

Read more
Saturday, October 24, 2020

Where can you find the best of the best attractions in Norfolk? Here are the top 7 open attractions ranked by Tripadvisor.

Read more
Wednesday, October 21, 2020

When you hear fast food, McDonald’s is definitely one of the first names that comes to mind. But how good is it in Norfolk according to Tripadvisor reviews?

Read more
Sunday, October 18, 2020

It’s time to see how Norfolk you really are. Take our quiz to find out.

Read more
Thursday, October 15, 2020

An annual meteor shower is expected to peak next week with up to 25 shooting stars an hour.

Read more
Thursday, October 1, 2020

The Met Office has issued a yellow weather warning for heavy rain which is due to hit Norfolk and Suffolk from today.

Read more
Norfolk Live
Saturday, September 12, 2020

Donald Fear has become the first Who Wants To Be A Millionaire winner in 14 years.

Read more
Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Autumn is upon us, but it looks as though summer is staging a fightback.

Read more
Friday, September 4, 2020

Red sky at night and red sky in morning have guaranteed stunning pictures from our readers.

Read more
Thursday, September 3, 2020

Where can you find some of the prettiest villages in Norfolk?

Read more
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

This is the most up-to-date list of unclaimed estates of people who died or were born in Norfolk, correct as of September 2020.

Read more
Tuesday, September 1, 2020

These are the criminals who were jailed in Norfolk during August.

Read more
Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Here are some of the oldest pubs in Norfolk: can you see your local?

Read more
Monday, August 10, 2020

Here are some tips to keep your cat cool this summer

Read more
Saturday, August 8, 2020

In July, the government made it mandatory for face coverings to be worn while shopping and travelling on public transport.

Read more
Friday, August 7, 2020

The Met Office has issued a yellow weather warning for thunderstorms for next week.

Read more
Friday, August 7, 2020

As temperatures hit the thirties today, it is always important to remind the public that dogs should not be left in cars.

Read more
Friday, July 31, 2020

The Met Office has issued a yellow weather warning for thunderstorms for Norfolk and Waveney.

Read more

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the
Lowestoft Journal
e-edition today

Subscribe