Search
Sunday, August 9, 2020

Find out where your nearest coronavirus testing centre is in Suffolk this week.

Read more
Suffolk Live
Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Police were called to reports of a rave near the Suffolk coast.

Read more
Suffolk Live
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Supermarkets across the region are going to great lengths to make sure older, vulnerable shoppers and NHS staff are getting the supplies they need during the coronavirus pandemic.

Read more
Coronavirus
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Find all of the bank holiday opening times for pharmacies and chemists in Suffolk and Essex here.

Read more
Suffolk
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Survivors of genocides across the world movingly spoke at a Holocaust Memorial Day event held in Suffolk about the importance of stamping out all forms of discrimination.

Read more
Reydon
Monday, January 13, 2020

Air pollution could cause more than 7,000 deaths in Suffolk and Essex this decade - that is the warning from the British Heart Foundation, which calls the situation a “public health emergency”.

Read more
Saturday, December 28, 2019

More than 5,000 crimes were reported in Suffolk last month - see them all on one map.

Read more
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Police pinned a person to the ground in Lowestoft as officers arrested someone on suspicion of common assault.

Read more
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

See all of the crimes reported in Suffolk - all on one map.

Read more
Saturday, October 26, 2019

The nation’s beer label designers came together for their 36th annual showdown to be crowned the best bottle at the summit in Southwold.

Read more
Saturday, October 26, 2019

An Extinction Rebellion protest aimed at EDF’s Sizewell C plans stopped them protesting on their land.

Read more

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the
Lowestoft Journal
e-edition today

Subscribe