Search

General Enquiries

Postal address

12 King Street,
Great Yarmouth,
NR30 2BA

Social Media

/lowjournal

@lowjournal

General Enquiries

Telephone: 01502 525820

Subscriptions

Telephone: 01603 772738

Email: Norfolk.NewspaperSales@archant.co.uk

Fax: 01603 772223

Shop

Shop Email: Maxine.Gower@archant.co.uk

Photo sales

Telephone: 01502 525820

Fax: 01502 525849

Editorial

Andrew Fitchett

Coastal Editor

Email: Andrew.Fitchett@archant.co.uk

Matthew Nixon

Reporter

Telephone: 01493 847941

Email: Matthew.Nixon@archant.co.uk

Reece Hanson

Coastal Chief Reporter

Telephone: 01502 525835

Email: Reece.Hanson@archant.co.uk

Mark Boggis

Reporter

Telephone: 01502 525833

Email: Mark.Boggis@archant.co.uk

Newslines

Telephone: 01502 525832 or 01502 525833 or 01502 525838

Fax: 01502 525848

Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Richard Spratt
Job Title: Team Manager
Tel: 01603 772067 
Email: Richard.spratt@archant.co.uk

Classified Advertising Enquiries

Name of Contact: Stacey Dix
Job Title: Classified Sales Manager
Tel: 01603 660101
Email: Stacey.dix@archant.co.uk

Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Chloe Brown
Job Title: Direct Marketing Account Manager
Tel: 01603 772572 
Email: chloe.brown@archant.co.uk

Complaints & Code of Practice

The Lowestoft Journal and its journalists are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which can't be resolved by the Editor, please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, Gate House, 1 Farringdon Street, London EC4M 7LG, or via inquiries@ipso.co.uk . More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the
Lowestoft Journal
e-edition today

Subscribe